Autumn Term 2020
Staff Inset Tuesday 1 September
New & Prep boarders arrive Wednesday 2 September (2:00-4:00pm)
Existing Boarders return Thursday 3 September (2:00-8:00pm)
ALL Nursery, ALL Prep, Yr 7, Lower Sixth & new day pupils Yr 8-11 Thursday 3 September (TA Hall 8:35am)
All pupils in school Friday 4 September (8:35am)
1st Quiet Weekend  Saturday-Sunday 25-27 September (leave after 5pm)
Open Morning Saturday 3 October
Two week half term begins Friday 16 October (4pm)
Boarders return Sunday 1 November
Day pupils return Monday 2 November
2nd Quiet Weekend Saturday-Sunday 20-22 November (leave after 5pm)
Term ends Wednesday 16 December (4pm)
Spring Term 2021
Staff Inset Monday 11 January
Boarders return Monday 11 January (2:00-8:00pm)
Day pupils return Tuesday 12 January
Quiet Weekend Saturday-Sunday 29-31 January (leave after 5pm)
Half Term begins Friday 12 February (4pm)
Boarders return Sunday 21 February (2:00-8:00pm)
Day pupils return Monday 22 February
Term ends Friday 26 March (4pm)
Summer Term 2021
Staff Inset Monday 19 April
Boarders return Monday 19 April (2:00-8:00pm)
Day pupils return Tuesday 20 April
Quiet Weekend Friday-Monday 30 April-3 May
Open Day Saturday 8 May
Speech Day/Half Term Saturday 29 May
Boarders return Sunday 6 June
Day pupils return Monday 7 June
Term ends Friday 9 July

*On Open Morning and Speech Day, pupils may leave after 1.30pm. At the start of Quiet Weekends, pupils may leave at 5.00pm on Friday. At the start of half term and end of term, pupils may leave at 4.00pm.

**Quiet Weekends have replaced traditional exeats. On Quiet Weekends, boarders may return home or go to host families on a Friday evening. The boarding houses and dining hall remain open, with no sports fixtures or activities on offer.

Downloads